Contact Us

slide
slide
Prev
Next

Factory
Rainbow Paint Industries
CI-331 , 16-B, North Karachi Industrial Area,
Karachi. PostCode No.75850
Phone No: 0092-21-36981472
Email: Info@rainbow-paints.com


Open large map
   

Offices
Head Office- Karachi
CI-328 , 16-B, North Karachi Industrial Area,
Karachi. PostCode No.75850
Phone No: 0092-21-36971166
0092-21-36971167
0092-21-36971168
0092-21-36971165
0092-321-2111328
Email: Karachi@rainbow-paints.com


Open large map
   

Rawalpindi/Islamabad
House No. 3, Opposite Chaklala Railway Station,
Railway Scheme No. 1, Chaklala Rawalpindi – Punjab.
Phone No: 051-5961401, 051-5590971
Fax: 051-5590971
Email: Rwp@rainbow-paints.com


Open large map
   

Peshawar
Main University Road , Peshawar,
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
Phone No: 0092-300-5108899
Email: Peshawar@rainbow-paints.com


Open large map
   

M.H Traders (Distributer)
Shop # 8 Farhana Square Nazimabad, Karachi-Sindh.
Phone: 021-36625951
Email: Mhtraders@rainbow-paints.com


Open large map
   

Sukkar
Sukkar Paint House, Building Rest House,
Near Chief Engineer Arragation Colony, Sukkar – Sindh.
Phone No: 0092-71-5621343
0092-333-7117956
Email: Sukkar@rainbow-paints.com


Open large map

 

 
 
 

Gallery

Welcome to Rainbow Paint, your one stop paint store for all of your decorative needs. View Our Gallery

Visualizer

Welcome to Rainbow Paint, your one stop paint store for all of your decorative needs. View Our Visualizer

Color Calculator

Welcome to Rainbow Paint, your one stop paint store for all of your decorative needs. View Our Calculator